Once you have inbounded a set of items into Deliverr, please only use Deliverr for those items. If a Deliverr-managed SKU has not been inbounded, your inventory should reflect as having 0 units available on eBay.
When should I connect my eBay account?
Pending orders for SKUs being added to a shipping plan should be completed and shipped at eBay before completing the shipping plan. That will prevent those orders from being accidentally imported.
We do not recommend connecting your eBay account until after your Deliverr-managed inventory has been physically received at our fulfillment centers.
Why did I receive a canceled order?
Orders will only route to Deliverr unintendedly if inventory quantities are manually adjusted from within your eBay account. To prevent this, we highly recommend that you create separate listings (one for self-fulfillment, one for Deliverr) and publish/unpublish as needed. This will allow for you to self-fulfill listings without Deliverr overriding any inventory quantities. After your inventory has been received, all orders intended for Deliverr will automatically start to ingest for fulfillment.
Please note: If an order is accidentally imported and canceled that does not have any effect on the order status at EBay. If you will be fulfilling that order separately, the cancellation at Deliverr can be safely ignored.
For existing SKUs pending replenishment:
If you have an existing SKU pending replenishment, unlink your eBay connection by following the steps outlined here. This will prevent eBay orders from ingesting for that SKU until new inventory has been received, and is available for order fulfillment.