Cancelling returns is a quick and easy process that can be done directly from the Seller Portal. This can be done within the returns detail page by following the steps specified below.
Please note that returns are only charged once the return label has been scanned by the carrier. As a result, no reimbursements are needed when cancelling a return.
1) Go to a return order and click on cancel button
2) Confirm the cancellation by clicking "Cancel Return" in the confirmation pop up screen
3) A pop-up will be shown on the bottom right of the screen indicating that the return was successfully cancelled.